Book Online

We will accept your booking four days before the actual class starts. Please make sure to read Cancellation Policy before booking.

All lessons take place from 18:00 to 19:35 JST

(90 minutes + 5-minute break)

[11:00 - 12:35 CEST / 10:00 - 11:35 BST]

Nov.28 (Sun) Yukio Mishima "Patriotism"

Dec.5 (Sun) Kazumi Saeki "Weather-Watching Hill"

Dec.12 (Sun) Shinichi Hoshi "Shoulder-Top Secretary" & "Pretty Polly"

Dec.19 (Sun) Junichiro Tanizaki "The Story of Tomoda and Matsunaga"

All lessons take place from 3:30 pm - 5:05 pm PST  [6:30 pm - 8:05 pm EST]

(90 minutes + 5-minute break)

Nov. 7 (Sun) Haruki Murakami "UFO in Kushiro & The 1963/1982 Girl from Ipanema"

Nov. 21 (Sun) Yoko Ogawa "The Tale of the House of Physics"

Dec. 5 (Sun) Yukio Mishima "Patriotism"

Dec. 19 (Sun) Yuten Sawanishi "Filling Up with Sugar"

Jan. 9 (Sun) Soseki Natsume "Sanshiro"